123 Contact data - Protan Elmark
Contact us
Write to us
Configure a structure
Select Language
Menu

Contact

Contact with us
Call us
Contact with us
Write to us

Export Sales Department

United States + South & West Europe + Worldwide

 

Elżbieta Dunowska
flaga gb flaga fr polska v2

Export Sales Manager
icon 157358 640  +48 504 472 019
mail 2883236 640 ela.dunowska@protan-elmark.pl

Patrycja Smorawińska 
flaga gb polska v2

Export Sales Specialist
icon 157358 640  +48 511 626 261
mail 2883236 640 patrycja.smorawinska@protan-elmark.pl

 

Marta Rozmiarek 
flaga gb  polska v2

Export Sales Specialist
icon 157358 640  +48 453 673 133
mail 2883236 640 marta.rozmiarek@protan-elmark.pl

 

Central Europe

 

Klaudia Rozmiarek
flaga gb chorwacja czechy flaga sk  polska v2
Export Sales Manager
icon 157358 640  +48 503 978 948
mail 2883236 640 klaudia.rozmiarek@protan-elmark.pl

Natalia Skupniewicz
flaga gb polska v2

Export Sales Specialist
icon 157358 640  +48 451 060 396
mail 2883236 640 natalia.skupniewicz@protan-elmark.pl

 

Magdalena Walczak
flaga gb polska v2
Export Sales Specialist
icon 157358 640  +48 507 309 829
mail 2883236 640 magdalena.walczak@protan-elmark.pl

 

 

DACH + Benelux

 

Julia Wieczorek
norway 28453 640 flaga gb polska v2

Export Sales Specialist
icon 157358 640  +48 511 626 235
mail 2883236 640 julia.wieczorek@protan-elmark.pl

Hanna Majchrowicz 
polska v2 flaga de flaga gb

Export Sales Manager
icon 157358 640  +48 512 445 642
icon 157358 640  +49 151 6402 9999
mail 2883236 640 hanna.majchrowicz@protan-elmark.pl

 

Head of Export Department

 

Marcin Janowski
flaga gb flaga de  polska v2
Export Sales Director
icon 157358 640  +48 660 457 637
mail 2883236 640 marcin.janowski@protan-elmark.pl

 

Export Development Manager

 

Agnieszka Wysocka

Agnieszka Wysocka
flaga gb polska v2
Export Development Manager
icon 157358 640  +48 451 060 398
mail 2883236 640 agnieszka.wysocka@protan-elmark.pl

Contact details

Protan Elmark Sp. z o.o.

P.
+48 61 81 34 523, +48 61 81 35 348
NIP
777-305-57-80
KRS
0000307900

Initial capital: PLN 6 670 000
Entered in the Entrepreneurs Register of the National Court Register in the District Court in Poznan

account No mBank.:
PLN
66 1140 1124 0000 3495 3700 1001
EUR
PL12 1140 1124 0000 3495 3700 1003
GBP
PL55 1140 1124 0000 3495 3700 1005
NOK
PL28 1140 1124 0000 3495 3700 1006
SWIFT
BREXPLPWXXX

Contact Form

The controller of your personal data is Protan Elmark
CLICK to learn more about the protection of your data.
Consent to the processing of personal data
Consent to contact in electronic form (e-mail)

Call us

+48 503 978 948

Export Sales Department

Elżbieta Dunowska
Export Sales Manager
Patrycja Smorawińska
Export Sales Specialist
Marta Rozmiarek
Export Sales Specialist